School Council

School Council 2017-2018

Secretary / Treasurer: Mrs Antonella Ferrante

President: Mr Paul Galea

Teacher Representatives:

Mrs Marika Bezzina (LSA), Mr Matthew Cassar (Teacher), and Mrs Janice Vella Muscat (Teacher)

Mrs Joanne Galea (Kindergarten Assistant – elected as a reserve member)

Parent Representatives:

Mrs Ritienne Grech Cascun and Mrs Mimi Hendriks




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.