Our College

St. Nicholas College (Kullegg San Nikola) comprises the following six primary schools:

Attard Primary
Bahrija Primary
Dingli Primary
Mgarr Primary
Mtarfa Primary
Rabat Primary

For more information about the college please click on the College logo below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>